Regulation for joining the Association

Regulation for joining the Association is defined in the Articles of Association (the Charter) whereby a candidate member of the Association shall provide an Application for membership to the attention of the President of the Association with the documents as follows:

  • Profile of a candidate member of the Association;
  • Confidentiality agreement signed by a candidate member;
  • Certified copies of the Articles of Association (the Charter) and credentials of executive board of a candidate member of the Association;
  • Certified copies of Incorporation certificate, Tax registration certificate, Certificates of authorization (if any) and/or Certificate of self-regulation organization membership (SRO);
  • Credentials of a person acting on behalf of the candidate member - the member of the Association subsequently - during the General meeting of the Association members and the Association board sessions.

Admission of a new member to the Association is carried out by General meeting of the Association members on the basis of provided application. The President of the Association presents the applicant on the closes to the application date General meeting of the Association members. Resolution on admission of a new member to the Association is made in accordance with qualified majority of the General meeting of the Association members.

Порядок вступления в Ассоциацию

Порядок вступления в Ассоциацию определяется Уставом организации, согласно которому кандидат в члены Ассоциации должен предоставить Заявление о вступлении на имя Президента Ассоциации, а также следующие документы:

  • Анкета кандидата в члены Ассоциации;
  • Подписанное кандидатом Соглашение о конфиденциальности;
  • Заверенные копии Устава компании и документов, подтверждающих полномочия исполнительных органов кандидата в члены Ассоциации;
  • Заверенные копии Свидетельства о государственной регистрации, Свидетельства о постановке на налоговый учет, лицензий (при наличии) и/или Свидетельств о членстве в саморегулируемых организациях (СРО);
  • Документы, подтверждающие полномочия лица, действующего от имени кандидата, впоследствии члена Ассоциации, на Общем собрании членов Ассоциации, заседаниях Правления Ассоциации.

Прием нового члена в Ассоциацию осуществляется Общим собранием членов Ассоциации на основании поданного им заявления. Президент Ассоциации представляет заявителя на ближайшем со дня подачи заявления Общем собрании членов Ассоциации. Решение о приеме нового члена Ассоциации принимается Общим собранием членов Ассоциации квалифицированным большинством голосов.