A dynamic industrial union of Russia

We consolidate potential of leading enterprises of the industrial sector: power equipment manufacturers, supply, generation and distribution companies, fuel resources suppliers, design and installation companies as well as investors, representatives of financial institutes, scientific and research organizations, higher education establishments.

We are an effective platform for interaction in order to establish clear regulations in the sphere of distributed and alternative power generation, to ensure interest balance of business, state, investors, society and members of the Association.

Mission of the Association – facilitation of dynamic development of distributed and alternative
power generation in the Russian Federation
Effective integrated solution to achieve outlined objectives
Consolidation of leaders
of the industrial sector
  • Consolidation of top-rank companies of the industrial sector.
  • Generation of competitive market offers.
  • Development of distributer power generation market by efforts of business.

  •  
Interaction with authorities
  • Lobbying of the industrial sector’s interests.
  • Development of rules, regulations and legislative initiatives.
  • Development of regulatory and legal base of the industrial sector.
  • Industrial statistical data collection, processing and analysis.
Interaction with financial institutes
  • Creation of effective platform for execution of business co-projects.
  • Search for investments for co—projects.
  • Work as for Energy service contracts scheme.

  •  
International cooperation
  • Development of cooperation with key international industrial organizations.
  • Participation in the largest international forums in order to represent interests of the Association members.
  • Engagement of international experts of the industrial sector to the development of appropriate recommendations.

  •  
Personnel training
  • Interaction with industry-specific Universities as regard to professional personnel training.
  • Conduct of various professional skill competitions.
  • Proficiency enhancement of the Association members.
  • Arrangement of advanced courses, experience exchange.
Arrangement of nationwide projects
  • Organization and carrying out of the International Award “Distributed power generation – great achievements”
  • Organization of annual topical power generation forums
  • Arrangement of training sessions and workshops involving Russian and foreign leading experts of the industrial sector
  •  
Association membership privilege


Engagement in co-projects

Attraction of investments for co-projects

Joint expansion into new markets

Resources aggregation of leading companies of the industrial sector

Overall competence enlargement

Escalation of international cooperation

Development of legislative initiatives

Development of rules and regulations of the industry sector

Cooperation with monopolies and supervisory authorities
Distributed Power Generation Association President

Maksim A. Zagornov

The founder and the president of the Russian Distributed Power Generation Association is Maksim A. Zagornov – the director of Mks Group of Companies, member of the General council, business ambassador of the "Business Russia" in the United Arab Emirates, assistant to the First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Energy S. Ya. Esyakov, business ombudsman on power and natural monopolies in Chelyabinsk region.

Maxim Zagornov stood at the origins of forming of the distributed power generation branch in the Urals. The regulations of work of the industry were developed and introduced, cooperation with monopolies and supervisory authorities was established in many respects thanks to M. Zagornov's initiatives. In total along with implementation of mini-CHP construction advanced technologies, it allowed to bring Chelyabinsk region to the number of leading regions by the rates of distributed power generation development in Russia.

For the purpose of forming of constructive dialogue with all concerned parties and the balanced development of the distributed generation market, M.A. Zagornov is in permanent interaction with authorities of the federal and regional level, is engaged in public and legislative work. M.A. Zagornov is included into Advisory council of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of the Committee on Economic Policy, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Development. Besides, he is the assistant to the First Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Energy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation S.Ya. Esyakov on a voluntary basis. Mr. Zagornov takes active part in work of this committee, undertakes legislative initiatives. M.A. Zagornov is included into General council of the All-Russian public organization "Business Russia", is the business ambassador of the "Business Russia" in the UAE.

For the purpose of the interregional and international cooperation intensification in the sphere of the distributed power generation M.A. Zagornov holds the largest business power-oriented events in Russia. Since 2011 he is the organizer of annual energy forums, many of which received the status of the international events. The International award "Distributed Power Generation — Great Achievements" was founded in 2013 under the initiative of Maksim A. Zagornov. Today it is the only award in the world which is presented to the companies and the organizations which achieved considerable indicators and achievements in the field of the distributed power generation in Russia and abroad. In 6 years more than 450 companies from 11 countries took part in this competition.

The active participant of the legislative and business processes, M.A. Zagornov is one of the significant media-persons in the infosphere of the Russian Federation. He acts as the expert in development of the distributed power generation objects in the magazines "Ekspert", "Turbiny & dizeli", the newspapers "Kommersant", "Argumenty i Fakty", radio "Komsomolskaya Pravda", RBC TV channel, etc.

Read more

Динамичный отраслевой союз в России

Мы объединяем потенциал ведущих предприятий – лидеров отрасли: производителей энергооборудования, сетевых, генерирующих и сбытовых компаний, поставщиков топливных ресурсов, проектных, монтажных организаций, а также инвесторов, представителей финансовых институтов, научных и исследовательских организаций, высших учебных заведений. Мы являемся эффективной диалоговой площадкой для установления четких «правил игры» в отрасли малой распределенной и альтернативной энергетики, обеспечения баланса интересов бизнеса, государства, инвесторов, общества и членов Ассоциации.
Миссия Ассоциации - содействие динамичному развитию
малой распределённой и альтернативной энергетики в РФ
Эффективный комплекс решений для достижения намеченной цели
Объединение лидеров
отрасли
  • Объединение сильнейших компаний - лидеров отрасли.
  • Формирование конкурентных предложений на рынке.
  • Развитие рынка распределённой генерации силами самого бизнеса.
  •  
Взаимодействие с органами власти
  • Лоббирование интересов отрасли.
  • Формирование регламентов работы и законодательных инициатив.
  • Совершенствование отраслевой нормативной и правовой базы.
  • Сбор, обработка, анализ статистических данных в отрасли.
Взаимодействие с финансовыми институтами
  • Создание эффективной площадки для реализации совместных бизнес-проектов.
  • Поиск инвестиций под совместные проекты.
  • Работа по схеме энергосервисных контрактов.
Международное сотрудничество
  • Развитие сотрудничества с ключевыми международными отраслевыми организациями. Обмен опытом и привлечение передовых технологий.
  • Участие в крупнейших международных форумах с целью представления интересов членов Ассоциации.
  • Привлечение авторитетных международных экспертов отрасли для выработки соответствующих рекомендаций.
Подготовка кадров
  • Взаимодействие с отраслевыми ВУЗами в части подготовки профессиональных кадров для отрасли.
  • Проведение профессиональных конкурсов по различным направлениям.
  • Повышение профессионального уровня членов Ассоциации, организация курсов повышения квалификации, обмен опытом.
  •  
Проведение общенациональных проектов
  • Организация и проведение Международной премии «Малая энергетика – большие достижения».
  • Проведение ежегодных энергетических форумов по актуальной тематике.
  • Проведение обучающих семинаров и тренингов с участием ведущих экспертов отрасли России и зарубежья.
  •  
     
Привилегии для членов Ассоциации


Участие в совместных проектах

Привлечение инвестиций под совместные проекты

Совместный выход на новые рынки

Объединение ресурсов компаний - лидеров отрасли

Увеличение общих компетенций

Интенсификация международного сотрудничества

Формирование законодательных инициатив

Формирование регламентов работы отрасли

Взаимодействие с монополиями и надзорными органами
Президент Ассоциации малой энергетики

Максим Александрович
Загорнов

Основателем и президентом Российской Ассоциации малой энергетики является Максим Александрович Загорнов – директор группы компаний «МКС», член Генерального совета, бизнес-посол «Деловой России» в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, помощник первого заместителя председателя комитета Государственной Думы ФС РФ по энергетике С.Я. Есякова, бизнес-омбудсмен по энергетике и естественным монополиям в Челябинской области.

Максим Загорнов стоял у истоков формирования отрасли малой распределенной энергетики на Урале. Во многом благодаря инициативам М. Загорнова были разработаны и внедрены регламенты работы отрасли, налажено взаимодействие с монополиями и надзорными органами. В совокупности с внедрением передовых технологий строительства мини-ТЭС, это позволило вывести Челябинскую область в число регионов-лидеров по темпам развития малой энергетики в России.

С целью выстраивания конструктивного диалога со всеми заинтересованными сторонами и взвешенного развития рынка распределенной генерации, М.А. Загорнов находится в постоянном взаимодействии с органами власти федерального и регионального уровня, занимается общественной и законотворческой деятельностью. М.А. Загорнов входит в Экспертный совет Государственной Думы ФС РФ Комитета по экономической политике, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству. Кроме того является помощником на общественных началах первого заместителя председателя комитета энергетики Государственной Думы ФС РФ С. Я. Есякова. Принимает активное участие в работе данного комитета, выступает с законодательными инициативами. М.А. Загорнов входит в Генеральный совет Общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия», является бизнес-послом «Деловой России» в ОАЭ.

С целью интенсификации межрегионального и международного сотрудничества в сфере малой распределенной энергетики М.А. Загорнов проводит крупнейшие деловые события энергетической направленности в России. С 2011 года является организатором ежегодных энергетических форумов, многие из которых получили статус международных мероприятий. В 2013 году по инициативе Максима Александровича была учреждена Международная премия «Малая энергетика – большие достижения». На сегодняшний день – это единственная в мире награда, которая вручается компаниям и организациям, добившимся значительных показателей и достижений в области малой распределенной энергетики в России и за рубежом. За 6 лет в конкурсе приняли участие более 450 компаний из 11 стран.

Активный участник законотворческих и бизнес-процессов, М.А. Загорнов является одной из знаковых медиа-персон в информационном пространстве РФ. Выступает в качестве эксперта по вопросам развития малой распределенной энергетики в журналах «Эксперт», «Турбины и дизели», газетах «Коммерсант», «Аргументы и факты», радио «Комсомольская правда», телеканала РБК и др.

Читать далее

Хотите узнать, как вступить в Ассоциацию?